Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yin Vang

Yin Vang

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yin Vang
"Best place to get insurance! These guys are so knowledgeable and patient. Super professional and nice!"
Profile photo of Zachary Barker

Zachary Barker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Barker
"I was exploring other quotes for my auto insurance as I was paying a bit more than I liked through progressive. I spoke with Jocelyn and she was extremely thorough and helpful in getting me a quote/policy that benefits me. Saving a lot of money on my auto insurance now thanks to her help."
Profile photo of Timon Nadarevic

Timon Nadarevic

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timon Nadarevic
"Nicks been awesome to work with both on the personal side as well as on my business. Easy to work with and helped me save money on my existing policies every month!"
Profile photo of Mena Sewiha

Mena Sewiha

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mena Sewiha
"I worked today with Jocelyn Severin to buy a new Auto policy. She was smart and helped me too much in the timely manner to set up everything on the right direction. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Shelby Murphy

Shelby Murphy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Murphy
"Shannon was very knowledgeable and helped answer a lot of my questions as I am exploring different insurance options for myself and my family. Solid customer service! Thank you."
Profile photo of Serra Arenivas

Serra Arenivas

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serra Arenivas
"Shannon helped me with my insurance policy, was super respectful and kind, couldn’t ask for anyone better to help me!! Give this man a raise 😄🙌"
Profile photo of Whitney Scheeler

Whitney Scheeler

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Scheeler
"I just had my policy review with Jocelyn, she is certainly my girl! She really broke down my auto & homeowners. I really appreciated her time and she’s is simply the best!"
Profile photo of Jim Vavra

Jim Vavra

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Vavra
"Nick Hageman and his associates are the best to work with! Nick is the man! They have always responded quickly to my questions and concerns, life changes (new boat, new house, new truck etc) I highly recommend Nick and his team – the quality & attention they provide to costumer service is better than I have ever experienced & I’m very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Adamson

Jacqueline Adamson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Adamson
"If I could give 10 stars I would. Nick Hageman State Farm is absolutely AMAZING!!!. I just recently switched to Nick's from my prior agent of who I had been a customer for over 33 years. Let me tell you, if you are on the fence about which insurance agent to go with, Nick Hageman, hands down is who you want as your agent! I normally don't post reviews, but after many years of not updating or really being educated on my policies, Nick reached out right way. He patiently went over every detail of our auto and renters policies and was able to save us a ALOT of money on our premiums. Again, I hadn't updated our policies for a really long time. I couldn't be happier that he's our agent and I absolutely mean that! He's professional, knowledgeable, and very very kind. I truly believe Nick cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Chad L

Chad L

March 20, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Chad L
"Moved here from another state. Had SF for years. Talked with a local guy and at the end of every sentence he said PERFECT. Which tells me he was not listening or did not care what I was saying. Somehow my leased vehicle did not transfer with full coverage. Accident occurred and they made this right - stressfully. vehicle was a total lose but someone else was driving it. Next renewal was basically $1000for 6 months. This is for one vehicle full coverage. No at fault accidents and no tickets for at least 12 years. Checked about and GEICO, progressive, and various other insurances quoted me $400 for one vehicle full coverage for 6 months. So yea I don't like the incompetence or games played with my money. Amount you're paying: $1005.17 Vehicles: 2018 CHEVROLET COLORAD This is for 6 months and I have no violations on my record."
Profile photo of Sam Stalzer

Sam Stalzer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Stalzer
"Shannon is great to work with. Will definitely help you with any questions and finding those answers for you."
Profile photo of Collin Hart

Collin Hart

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Hart
"Shannon is very knowledgeable and was a great help with insurance!"
Profile photo of suhail solis

suhail solis

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suhail solis
"I contacted Nick Hageman's office for life insurance. I spoke with Shannon who assisted me with my insurance needs. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He helped with my life insurance and my auto and home. It was a fast, pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Jared Trent

Jared Trent

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Trent
"It is nice to stay local when looking for an insurance provider and people will often pay more for personalized service and better coverage. This is NOT true for Nick. He is both local and provides top shelf customer service for anyone looking for the best. The authenticity their clients best interest and ability to compete in the market puts them over the top. P.s. these fun trips are insured by Nick! Highly recommended 🤘"
Profile photo of Ally Arenivas

Ally Arenivas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Arenivas
"I was looking for a new insurance company since my rate went up with Progressive. I spoke with Shannon and he helped me get better coverage for my vehicle at a lower price. I was also able to easily add renters insurance to my policy for a low rate. Nick is incredibly nice and down to earth, and I recommend coming here if you’re looking for affordable insurance and great customer service."
Profile photo of Kiona Wright

Kiona Wright

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiona Wright
"I shopped around for three days to find a good car insurance rate for my 2 star driving record. I'd been caught up in an accident I was not at fault for a few years ago that has affected my rates. After my call with Marti at State Farm in Waukee I received five star assistance and more coverage at a lower price that the basics I'd settled for with other agencies. She is the best insurance agent in the universe!"
Profile photo of Gina Kramer

Gina Kramer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kramer
"Thank you so much Jocelyn for asissting with transferring my home/auto! Highly recomment!!"
Profile photo of Lincoln James

Lincoln James

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln James
"I called Nick Hageman’s office looking for coverage on my small business. I spoke with Jocelyn, she was great! She came out to my office, answered all my questions and brought up concerns I hadn’t considered. I appreciated her commitment to me and my business. Thank you!"
Profile photo of nate osterstock

nate osterstock

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nate osterstock
"I had an excellent experience working with Nick Hageman State Farm. Jocelyn made the process very easy, but also took the time to explain the coverage she was providing me. She also worked with me to set up life insurance at an affordable price. Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of GJ Severin

GJ Severin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GJ Severin
"Jocelyn was extremely helpful and provided me a thorough experience that went beyond basic home and auto needs. Her customer service was exceptional."
Profile photo of Tyler Peck

Tyler Peck

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Peck
"Nick was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of David Johnston

David Johnston

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnston
"Jocelyn was very helpful, held my hand thru the process of setting up home & car policies, and instilled new confidence which was lacking with my previous agency. Looking forward to this new relationship."
Profile photo of Trinitee B

Trinitee B

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinitee B
"Very helpful people. Was helped by Jocelyn and she was amazing super friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Kreighton Jensen

Kreighton Jensen

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kreighton Jensen
"Jocelyn helped our family get auto insurance after buying a new vehicle and needing to switch. She was so kind and helpful over the phone and made the whole process easy and quick. Will recommend her to other family/friends!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Cory

Kayla Cory

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cory
"Nick Hageman is great! Super personable and looks out for the customers best interest!"